Vietnamese Dating

Vietnamese Dating


Want to Meet my Soulmate.

My Details

LocationCairo, Egypt StatusSeparated
Age61, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityFreethinking
Site Star SignSagittarius

About Me

I am an old fashion family oriented person kind and relaxed man who like simplicity in life without drama but in the same time I am a very active, self-motivated and positive person enjoying my work as construction Engineer working in different places at Egypt. I am not believe on any relationship not lead to marriage. . I am looking for love and understanding joint companion to the rest of my life. I am never Gambling or Drinking or making any Kind of relations out of marriage. I have some principles governing my life " humanity, Respects and love.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityMediterranean RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityEgypt Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEngineering LanguagesArabic / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionMuslim

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsRegularly
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


I like gardens, plants, and animals. Reading in serious subjects is my main hoppy. I am a person interested in science, humanity and considerate of all cultures and religions .



Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global