Vietnamese Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Vietnamese Dating

Select your Preferred Language


The only dumb question is the one not asked....

My Details

LocationKey West, Monroe, Florida, United States StatusWidowed
Age61, Female, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityTrusting
Site Star SignGemini

About Me

I'm a widow, but won't compare my future companion with him because life goes on. As a woman, I'm full of contradictions: Independent, but don't like the sound of silence (unless it's sung by the group, Disturbed...awesome!). I drop my guard only w/those I trust. Won't discuss sports, theology or politics because someone always gets offended; let's not until we can agree to disagree. I can't carry a tune in a bucket, but will proudly belt out the Star Spangled Banner. I have power tools, Youtube taught me what to do with them, but I don't do windows...No, really, I haven't found someone who'll teach me how to remove the old and install new ones. I prefer not to do plumbing and electrical. I enjoy contemporary Country music as much as classic rock... (Jethro Tull meets Carrie Underwood), traditional opera (Madame Butterfly, Carmen), rock opera (Jesus Christ Super Star, Rocky Horror Show), and letting my hair down at a cabaret or bawdy drag show. I recognize I'm not perfect, but strive to be the best I can. I don't hold others to standards I can't meet. I recognize it's the nature of the beast to be prejudiced, but I CHOOSE not to be a bigot. I'm 61 y/o but 20-something in my heart and mind. It's fun to be intimate, but it's not the entirety of a relationship. I'm ok with "that" if you're in "that" category. I'm comfortable in blue jeans and T-shirt as well as a dress. I was once a stubborn young woman who had to compete ruthlessly in a man's world as a Detention Deputy. Now I have learned not everything is black and white..Life is too short to be so rigid; somewhere in the middle, there are shades of grey. I laugh at my own mistakes and learn from them. Don't get me wrong, you don't have to worry about being in a public place and I suddenly dance on the table. I am sure that I have not covered everything, let's leave SOMETHING to talk about, compare and see if we are compitable. I don't have any "private" pics, please don't ask. Your turn...

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationVeterinary LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationTechnical Training ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


Roller/in-line skating, cross country skiing, scuba diving, gardening and growing vegies, butterfly farming, wood working/carpentry, painting (not just the side of the house)...just ask.


Well then, let's go scuba diving! What better way to get a gal out of her clothes and bare faced without trying to come up with an excuse? What, don't dive? No worries, Key West has so many other things to do.


Rap sheets, gang related tats, poor personal hygiene, smokers, any type of tobacco use; drug, alcohol, substance, physical or emotional abuse. Between jobs (unemployed), profiles without pictures, scowling, sunglasses, or selfies pointing up your nose; and one word or one line "openers" such as "Hey" or "What's up?"

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global