personality... generous

Dating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect veronikaDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect abdulrahmanDating Prospect shermanDating Prospect tyngDating Prospect yourloverDating Prospect alexDating Prospect anangDating Prospect akkiDating Prospect tboneDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect ishmaDating Prospect teruteruDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect chulhoonDating Prospect huongDating Prospect redkhan82Dating Prospect asifrahmanDating Prospect aurionta
Default Male Profile

goodie

51, male, single

Battuello, Italy

think i got the keys

I have an easy going personality. Love simple things and simple people, not withstanding my severe look.I have a wide range of interest. I like Some games like.soccer enjoy watching wrestling I love arts in general...i have visited some parts of the west African countries.and central Europe too.....i like being creative. I like to work out indoors.love to read something.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Generous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robert123Dating Prospect miskaDating Prospect linhti09876Dating Prospect leonardo1969Dating Prospect sunburstDating Prospect eddie973Dating Prospect terrynDating Prospect terryDating Prospect annaDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect lastoneDating Prospect bachDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mykaakmDating Prospect tonywDating Prospect frankdDating Prospect d3jv1dDating Prospect ilyasDating Prospect noahpaulDating Prospect frankie